A Life Outside is Now a Channel on Vimeo

Lately I find myself watching much less cable television and instead turning to streaming services for my entertainment.  And one of those go-to services is Vimeo.  So many cool videos out there to stream.  So I decided to create my own channel on Vimeo as a way to share all of the videos I watched and liked.  It’s called–what else?–“A Life Outside”.  Check it out.  And let me know if you watch any cool videos you think I should add to it.

A Life Outside on Vimeo

Leave a Reply

